Order of British Columbia

Posted by on August 6, 2018 in Awards | 0 comments

Order of British Columbia

The following 14 outstanding British Columbians have been appointed to the Order of British Columbia:

Deborah Abbey, New Westminster

The Honourable David Anderson, P.C., O.C., Victoria

Domenic Cuccione, Port Moody

Brian Fehr, Vancouver (Prince George)

Anne Giardini, O.C., Q.C., Vancouver

Tracey Herbert, Victoria (Brentwood Bay)

Andrew Way Yin Joe, Vancouver

Grand Chief Percy Joe, Merritt

Mary Kitagawa, Delta

Brenda Martens, Vancouver

George Melville, White Rock (Peachland)

William (Bill) Millerd, C.M., Vancouver (Denman Island)

Brian Minter, C.M., Chilliwack

Carey Newman (Ha-yalth-kingeme), M.S.M., Victoria (Sooke)

Click here for more details